Store Locator


Sweden

Varberg

Nätvägen 2
432 74 Träslövsläge, Sweden

Monday - Friday: 11 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 3 pm
Sunday: 11 am - 3 pm

Phone +46 340 871 00

Varbergstore@labruket.com

Stockholm

Södermannagatan 19
116 40 Stockholm, Sweden

Monday-Friday: 11.30 am – 6.30 pm
Saturday: 11 am – 5 pm
Sunday: 12 am – 5 pm

Phone +46 8 615 00 11

Sthlm@labruket.com

France

Paris, Saint-Sulpice

24 rue Saint-Sulpice
75006 Paris

Monday-Saturday: 10.30 am - 7 pm

0033 (0) 1 42 49 73 70

Saintsulpice@labruket.com

Paris, Le Marais

77 Rue Vieille du Temple
75003 Paris

Monday-Thursday: 10.30 am - 7 pm
Friday-Saturday: 10.30 am - 7.30 pm
Sunday: 11.30 am - 7 pm

0033 (0) 1 40 24 27 54

Marais@labruket.com

Paris, Galeries Lafayette Haussman

40 boulevard Haussmann
75009 Paris

Monday-Saturday: 10am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 8pm

0033 (0) 1 42 94 85 27

galerieslafayette@labruket.com

Paris, Abbesses (pop-up store)

8 rue de Abbesses
75018 Paris

Monday-Saturday: 10.30 am - 7.30 pm
Sunday: 11 am - 7 pm

abbesses@labruket.com

Germany

Berlin

Münzstraße 18
10178 Berlin

Monday-Saturday: 11 am - 7 pm
Phone +49 30 55668804

Berlinmitte@labruket.com

Natural and organic skincare made on the west coast of Sweden with a simple philosophy: innovation driven by nature.